Header

  Close Menu

Media Contacts

State Media Contacts

Mallory Duncan
Strategic Communications Director
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Avenue
IGCN Room N758
Indianapolis, IN
317-452-2369
Maduncan@indot.IN.gov

District Media Contacts

East Central Indiana
including Indianapolis, Kokomo, Muncie and Richmond
Mallory Duncan
Strategic Communications Director
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Avenue
IGCN Room N758
Indianapolis, IN
317-452-2369
Maduncan@indot.IN.gov

West Central Indiana
including Lafayette and Terre Haute  
Debbie Calder
Communications Director
41 W. 300 North
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765-361-5236
DCalder@indot.in.gov

Northwest Indiana
including South Bend and Gary
Cassandra Bajek
Public Relations Director
315 E. Boyd Blvd.
LaPorte, IN 46350
219-851-1251
cbajek@indot.in.gov

Northeast Indiana
including Elkhart and Marion 
Hunter Petroviak
Public Relations Director
5333 Hatfield Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
260-240-0685
hpetroviak@indot.in.gov

Southeast Indiana
including Bloomington and the Louisville and Cincinnati metro areas
Natalie Garrett
Public Relations Director
185 Agrico Ln.
Seymour, IN 47274
812-525-0571
Nagarrett@indot.IN.gov

Southwest Indiana
including Evansville, Bedford and Vincennes
Jason Tiller
Communications Director
3650 South U.S. Highway 41
Vincennes, IN. 47591
812-895-7310
JTiller@indot.in.gov

Related Links

INDOT Events

INDOT Events

More News & Events

Top FAQs