Header

Main Content

Article

Leadership

Dr. Kris Box, MD, FACOG

Kris Box, MD, FACOG

Indiana State Health Commissioner

(317) 233-7400
healthcommissioner@isdh.in.gov
Read Biography

Image Coming Soon

Pam Pontones, MA

Deputy State Health Commissioner and State Epidemiologist

(317) 233-7861
ppontones@isdh.in.gov
Read Biography

Shane Hatchett

Shane Hatchett

Chief of Staff

(317) 233-7877
shatchett@isdh.in.gov
Read Biography

Dr. Lindsay Weaver

Lindsay Weaver, MD, FACEP

Chief Medical Officer

(317) 233-7164
LWeaver@isdh.IN.gov
Read Biography

Image Coming Soon

Matt Foster, JD

Assistant Commissioner,
Consumer Services and
Regulatory Affairs

(317) 233-7289
mfoster@isdh.in.gov

Judith Lovchik, PhD

Judith Lovchik, PhD

Assistant Commissioner,
Public Health Preparedness
and State Lab Director

(317) 921-5808
jlovchik@isdh.in.gov

Eldon Whetstone

Eldon Whetstone, JD

Assistant Commissioner,
Health & Human Services

(317) 233-7679
ewhetstone@isdh.in.gov

Jeni O'Malley

Jeni O’Malley

Deputy Chief of Staff and
Director of Public Affairs

(317) 233-7315
jomalley@isdh.in.gov

Mohan Ambaty

Mohan Ambaty

Chief Information Officer

(317) 233-7673
mambaty@isdh.in.gov

Image Coming Soon

Kelly MacKinnon, JD

Chief Legal Counsel

(317) 233-7316
kmackinnon@isdh.in.gov

Rebecca Chauhan

Rebecca Chauhan

Chief Financial Officer

(317) 233-7087
rchauhan1@isdh.in.gov

Image Coming Soon

Vacant Position

Executive Director,
Healthy Hoosiers Foundation

 

 

Heather Whitaker

Heather Whitaker

Human Resources Director

(317) 947-7413
hwhitaker@spd.in.gov

Amy Kent

Amy Kent

Director of Legislative and
External Affairs

(317) 234-3808
amkent1@isdh.in.gov