IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • collegecosts_widget
  • etranscript_widget
  • learnmore_Widget
  • transfer_widget
  • hot50_widget

Indiana Commission for Higher Education

CHE > About the Commission > CHE Staff CHE Staff

Meet the Leadership Team...

Teresa Lubbers
Commissioner
317-232-1020
tlubbers@che.in.gov
About the Commissioner

Sarah Ancel
Associate Commissioner for Policy and Legislation
317-232-1070
sancel@che.in.gov  

Jason Bearce
Associate Commissioner for Strategic Communications
and Student Success Initiatives
317-232-1060
jbearce@che.in.gov

Matt Hawkins
Associate Commissioner and Chief Financial Officer
317-232-1040
mhawkins@che.in.gov

Ken Sauer, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Commissioner and Chief Academic Officer
317-232-1090
ksauer@che.in.gov

Stacy Townsley, Ph.D.
Associate Commissioner for Research and Analysis
317-232-1029
stownsley@che.in.gov

Staff Directory
Organizational Chart

More Online Services »

Find it Fast