Language Translation
  Close Menu

Indiana 211 Advisory Committee

Stephanie Beverly
Systems Program Manager
Indiana Department of Health

Michael Budd
Chief Executive Officer
Indiana United Ways

Jane Burnell
Supervisor, Southern Indiana Programs
Center for Women & Families

Morella Dominguez
Director, Community Relations
& Marketing
Shalom Health Care Center

Andrew Durham
Howard County, Center Township

Ben Evans
Marketing Program Manager
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Morgan Gold
United Way of Miami County

Kimberly Green-Reeves
Director, Community Impact
Beacon Health System

John Guingrich
President & Chief Executive Officer
The League

Ben Harvey
Executive Director
Primary Health Care Association

Anna Kirkman
Associate Chief Counsel
Eskenazi Health

Gurinder Kaur
Chief Executive Officer
Immigrant Welcome Center

Kristen LaEace
Chief Executive Officer
Indiana Association of Area Agencies on Aging

Ericka Lee
Senior Director, Domestic Violence Intervention & Prevention Program
YWCA Greater Lafayette

Velshona Luckey
Director, Outreach & Partnership Development
United Way of St. Joseph County

Denise Luster
Vice President, Impact Research & Analytics
United Way of Central Indiana

Amy Mangold
President & Chief Executive Officer
United Way of Southwestern Indiana

Tara Nelson
Project Coordinator / Program Administrator
Indiana Parenting Institute / Project Rebuild

Janice Nichols
Regional Director
Bowen Center

Lucinda Nord
Nonprofit Executive & Advocate

Morgan Studer
Executive Director of Student Access & Ivy Achieves
Ivy Tech Community College

Bert Williams
IN Salvation Army Emergency Disaster Services