Header

  Close Menu

Career Resources

If you have a roadway concern, please visit INDOT4U.com.

Do you have questions about a career with INDOT? Reach out to one of the contacts below. To determine what INDOT district you should contact please visit the INDOT District Map. If you need further assistance please email jobs@indot.in.gov.

Indianapolis Area

Janell Gurney, Regional Human Resources Director
Phone Number: (463) 246-4296 Email Address: jgurney1@spd.in.gov
Office Address: INDOT, Attn: Human Resources, 100 N. Senate Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Central Eastern Indiana Area/Greenfield District

Melinda Stokes, Human Resources Manager
Phone Number: (317) 467-3931 Email Address: mstokes1@spd.in.gov
Office Address: INDOT, Attn: Human Resources, 32 South Broadway, Greenfield, IN 46140

Central Western Indiana Area/Crawfordsville District

Tammy Lucas, Human Resources Manager
Phone Number: (765) 365-4755 Email Address: tlucas@spd.in.gov
Office Address: INDOT, Attn: Human Resources, 41 West 300 North, Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Northeast Indiana Area/Fort Wayne District

Mark Bridges, Regional Human Resources Director
Phone Number: (317) 967-0782 Email Address: mbridges1@spd.in.gov
Office Address: INDOT, Attn. Human Resources, 5333 Hatfield Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Northwest Indiana Area/LaPorte District

Kristy Pendleton, Human Resources Manager
Phone Number: (219) 325-7454 Email Address: kpendleton@spd.in.gov
Office Address: INDOT, Attn. Human Resources, PO Box 429, LaPorte, Indiana 46352

Southeast Indiana Area/Seymour District

Marilee Hoffman, Human Resources Manager
Phone Number: (812) 524-3726 Email Address: mhoffman3@spd.in.gov
Office Address: INDOT, Attn: Human Resources, 185 Agrico Lane, Seymour, Indiana, 47274

Southwest Indiana Area/Vincennes District

Nina Daniel, Human Resources Manager
Phone Number: (812) 895-7306 Email Address: nidaniel@spd.in.gov
Office Address: INDOT, Attn: Human Resources, 3650 South US Highway 41,Vincennes, Indiana, 47591

INDOT Events

INDOT Events

More News & Events

Top FAQs