Language Translation
  Close Menu

Contact & Information

Center for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Education

Main Line 317-232-7349
Call/Text 317-750-0246
Video Phone 317-520-3301
Toll Free 855-875-5193
Fax 317-550-4873
cdhhe@health.in.gov

Get Email Updates


Executive Director

Bethany Colson  
bcolson@health.in.gov
317-232-0998

Administrative Assistants

Gigi Bartholomew
Center Administrative Assistant
VBartholomew@health.in.gov
317-550-3301 (VP)

Linda Evans
Early Intervention Administrative Assistant
LEvans@health.in.gov
317-232-0882

Sara Fultz
Administrative Assistant
SFultz@health.in.gov
317-232-6572

Jackie Everette
Administrative Assistant
jeverette@health.in.gov
317-608-1052

Accommodation Specialist

Laura Leffler
LLeffler@health.in.gov
317-232-0896
317-493-0476 (VP)

Early Intervention

Cindy Lawrence
Early Intervention Coordinator
CLawrence@health.in.gov
317-232-0899

Laura Burklew
Early Intervention Specialist / CDHHE Early Intervention Network Lead
LBurklew@health.in.gov
317-288-3611 (VP)

Michelle Coleman
Early Intervention Specialist / CDHHE Early Intervention Network Training Coordinator
MColeman2@health.in.gov
317-232-0881

Griffin Engle
Audiologist
GEngle@health.in.gov
317-232-7437

Kjari Newell
Early Intervention Specialist
KNewell@health.in.gov
317-232-0960

Erika Pearson
Early Intervention Specialist
EPearson@health.in.gov
317-232-2962

Kayla Whitaker
Audiologist
KWhitaker@health.in.gov
317-232-5950

Deaf Education and Assessment

Sarah Kiefer
Deaf Education Coordinator
SKiefer@health.in.gov
317-232-0971

Amber Byrd
Educational Consultant
AByrd@health.in.gov
317-232-7308

Rebekah Cunningham
Audiologist
RCunningham1@health.in.gov
317-234-0196

Jackie Katter
Speech Language Pathologist
JKatter@health.in.gov
317-232-2864

Justin Perez
Visual Language Specialist
JPerez@health.in.gov
317-489-5362 (VP)

Sarah Shipe
Audiologist
SShipe@health.in.gov
463-261-7388