STATE BUDGET COMMITTEE MEMBERS

SENATOR VI SIMPSON, CHAIR
REPRESENTATIVE WILLIAM C. COCHRAN
SENATOR ROBERT L. MEEKS
REPRESENTATIVE JEFFREY K. ESPICH
MARILYN F. SCHULTZ, BUDGET DIRECTOR

ALTERNATES COMMITTEE MEMBERS

SENATOR LINDEL O. HUME
REPRESENTATIVE DENNIS T. AVERY
SENATOR LUKE KENLEY
REPRESENTATIVE LAWRENCE L. BUELL
MICHAEL LANDWER, DEPUTY BUDGET DIRECTOR
DAVID REYNOLDS, DEPUTY BUDGET DIRECTOR

The State Budget Committee does not discriminate in the provision of its services on account of a person's race, color, sec, national origin, or disability.