- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Regional Development Authority

RDA > Board of Directors Board Members

Donald P. Fesko
Governor's Appointment
Chairman of the Board


Ed Glover
East Chicago Appointment


Bill Joiner
Gary Appointment


Chris Campbell
Porter County Appointment








Harley Snyder
Governor's Appointment


Randy Palmateer
Lake County Appointment


Phil Taillon
Hammond Appointment