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Wholesale Drug Distributor Renewal  

You may renew online at MyLicense.IN.gov.  Create your login credentials using the Register a Business option.  Your registration 
code was on the renewal notice emailed or mailed to each facility. You may also send this form with the renewal fee of $100 to the 
address above with the required documentation, allowing 4 weeks for processing.  Make check or money order payable to ‘Indiana 
Professional Licensing Agency’.  If this document is postmarked after expiration, you must include a $50 late fee. If you answer ‘Yes’ 
to any questions below, please send a signed statement fully explaining the response plus any additional documentation. 

LICENSEE INFORMATION:  

Licensee Name 
 

License Number  
 

Expiration Date 
 

Renewal Fee 
 

Phone Number of Primary Contact Email Address of Primary Contact 

QUESTIONS 

1. Since you last renewed, has the applicant or any of the applicant’s employees or associates had a disciplinary 
action taken against a license held by them by the federal or any state government licensing agency, board, or 
commission? 

YES     NO 

2. Since you last renewed, has the applicant or any of the applicant’s employees or associates ever been 
convicted of a felony? 

YES     NO 

3. Since you last renewed, has the applicant or any of the applicant’s employees or associates been convicted of a 
crime related to wholesale or retail distribution of legend drug product? 

YES     NO 

4. Is any action pending on any of the above? YES     NO 

5. Are you a third-party logistics provider? YES     NO 

LICENSEE AFFIRMATION 

I hereby swear or affirm under the penalties of perjury that I understand Indiana Board of Pharmacy statutes and rules and have 
answered the questions true to the best of my knowledge. 

Signature Of Owner or Corporate Officer Date (month, day, year) 

 
Required Documentation:  You are required to provide a copy of your Drug Distributor (formerly known as a VAWD™) accreditation 
certificate with your renewal.   Indiana law requires wholesale drug distributors (WDD) of legend drugs maintain accreditation from 
the NABP® under Section 46, IC 25-26-14-1 et seq.  A Drug Distributor (VAWD) application form and instructions can be obtained on 
the NABP’s Web site at www.nabp.net. 
 

Visit us on the web at www.pla.in.gov.   

https://mylicense.in.gov/eGov/index.html
http://www.nabp.net/
http://www.pla.in.gov/

