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Auctioneer Renewal 
Renew online using Access Indiana Single Sign-on at MyLicense.IN.gov.  To renew by mail, send this form with the renewal fee of 
$70.00 to the address above, allowing 4 weeks for processing.  Make check or money order payable to “Indiana Professional 
Licensing Agency”.  If postmarked after the license expiration date, you must include a $50 late fee.  If you answer ‘Yes’ to questions 
1-3 below please send a detailed explanation along with the form. 

LICENSEE INFORMATION: Update address, if needed, and provide a current phone number and email address 

Licensee Name 
 

License Number  
 

Expiration Date 
 

Renewal Fee 
 

Street Address 

City State Zip Code 

Phone Number Email Address 

QUESTIONS 
1. Since you last renewed, has any professional license, certificate, registration, or permit you hold or 

have held been disciplined or are formal charges pending in any state or U.S. territory? 
YES          NO 

2. Since you last renewed, have you been denied a license, certificate, registration, or permit in any 
state or U.S. territory? YES          NO 

3. Since you last renewed, and except for minor violations of traffic laws resulting in fines and arrests 
or convictions that have been expunged by a court, have you been arrested, entered into a 
diversion agreement, been convicted of, pled guilty to, or pled nolo contendere to any offense, 
misdemeanor, or felony in any state or U.S. territory? 

YES          NO 

4. Have you completed the continuing education required to renew your license? YES          NO 
5. Do you want to renew to active or inactive status?  ACTIVE     INACTIVE 

CONTINUING EDUCATION REQUIREMENTS 
Sixteen (16) hours of CE are required to renew your license to an Active status as required by IC 25-6.1-9-1.                                                                 

LICENSEE AFFIRMATION 
I hereby swear or affirm under the penalties of perjury that I understand and have met the continuing education requirements for 
renewal, understand the Indiana Auctioneer Commission statutes and rules and have answered the questions true to the best of 
my knowledge. 
Licensee Signature: Date: (MM/DD/YYYY) 

 
Visit us at www.pla.in.gov for more information regarding your license, including CE requirements. 


