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Active Dietitian Certification Renewal 
Your dietitian certification in the state of Indiana expires on 12/31/2016. Renew online at www.pla.in.gov or send this 
form with the renewal fee of $20.00 to the address above, allowing 4 weeks for processing.  Make check or money order 
payable to ‘Indiana Professional Licensing Agency’.  If this document is postmarked after 12/31/2016 you must include a 
$10 late fee in addition to the $20 renewal fee. If you answer ‘Yes’ to any question below send a detailed statement 
regarding the response with your renewal form. 

LICENSEE INFORMATION: Update address, if needed, and provide a current phone number and email address 

Licensee Name 
 

License Number  
 

Expiration Date 
 

Renewal Fee 
 

Street Address 

City State Zip Code 

Phone Number Email Address 

QUESTIONS 

1. Since you last renewed, has any professional license, certificate, registration, or permit you hold or 
have held been disciplined or are formal charges pending in any state? 

YES     NO 

2. Since you last renewed, have you been denied a license, certificate, registration or permit in any 
state? 

YES     NO 

3. Since you last renewed, and except for minor violations of traffic laws resulting in fines and arrests or 
convictions that have been expunged by a court, have you been arrested, entered into a diversion 
agreement, been convicted of, pled guilty to, or pled nolo contendere to any offense, misdemeanor, 
or felony in any state? 

YES     NO 

4. Since you last renewed, have you had a malpractice judgment against you or settled a malpractice 
action? 

YES     NO 

5. Since you last renewed, have you been denied staff membership or privileges in any hospital or 
health care facility or, have staff membership or privileges been revoked, suspended, or subjected to 
any restriction, probation, or other type of discipline – or have you resigned in lieu of discipline or 
termination? 

YES     NO 

LICENSEE AFFIRMATION 

I hereby swear or affirm under the penalties of perjury that I understand and have met the continuing education 
requirements for renewal and have answered the questions true to the best of my knowledge. 

Signature of Licensee Date (month, day, year) 

 
 

Visit us on the web at www.pla.in.gov.  If you have any questions for the Indiana Dietitians Certification Board 
please email pla3@pla.in.gov or call 317-234-2060.  
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