## **Professional Licensing Agency**

402 West Washington Street Room W072 Indianapolis, IN 46204



Eric J. Holcomb

Governor of Indiana

Lindsay M. Hyer

PLA Executive Director

## **Behavioral Health and Human Services Renewal**

Renew online using Access Indiana Single Sign-on at MyLicense.IN.gov. To renew by mail, send this form with the renewal fee of \$50.00 to the office address shown above. Make check or money order payable to 'Indiana Professional Licensing Agency'. If this document is postmarked after expiration, you must include a \$50 late fee. If you answer 'Yes' to questions 1-5 below, send a detailed statement regarding the response with this form.

LICENSEE INFORMATION: Update address, if needed, and provide a current phone number and email address				
Enter Licensee Name	Enter License Numb	per Expiration Date	Renewal Fee	
Street Address				
City	State	Zip Code		
Phone Number	Email Address			
QUESTIONS				
1. Since you last renewed, has any professional license, certificate, registration, or permit you hold or have held been disciplined or are formal charges pending in any state or U.S. territory?			held YES NO	
2. Since you last renewed, have you been denied a license, certificate, registration, or permit in any state or U.S. territory?			r U.S. YES NO	
3. Since you last renewed, and except for minor violations of traffic laws resulting in fines and arrests or convictions that have been expunged by a court, have you been arrested, entered into a diversion agreement, been convicted of, pled guilty to, or pled nolo contendere to any offense, misdemeanor, or felony in any state or U.S. territory?			·   VES N(1)	
4. Since you last renewed, have you had a malpractice judgment against you or settled a malpractice action?				
5. Since you last renewed, have you been denied staff membership or privileges in any hospital or health care facility or, have staff membership or privileges been revoked, suspended, or subjected to any restriction, probation, or other type of discipline or limitations?				
RETIRED STATUS CHANGE				
6. Do you want to put your license in retired status? If yes, the fee and CE are waived at this time. You cannot practice in retired status. Associate licenses do not have retired status.			ot YES NO	
	LICENSEE AFFIRMATION			
I hereby swear or affirm under the penalties of perjurenewal, understand the Behavioral Health and Humquestions true to the best of my knowledge.				
Signature of Licensee	Dat	e (month, day, year)		

Visit us at <a href="www.pla.in.gov">www.pla.in.gov</a> for more information regarding your license.

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY				
Renewal Fee	Receipt No.	Date		