- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

PLA > Professions > Indiana State Board of Nursing > Indiana State Board of Nursing Members Indiana State Board of Nursing Members

Constance McIntosh                            Muncie, Indiana
Natalie Hall, President                         Whiteland, Indiana
Holly Presley, Secretary                      Indianapolis, Indiana
Cecelia Smith                                     Bloomington, Indiana
Lynda Narwold                                    Kokomo, Indiana
Anne Ogle, Consumer Member            Columbus, Indiana
Marcia Laux                                        Martinsville, Indiana
Kim Cooper, Vice President                 Terre Haute, Indiana

You may write to any of the Board members by sending your letter to:

(Board Member's Name)
Indiana State Board of Nursing
402 West Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204