# Minutes of the AOPA Committee of the Natural Resources Commission

**September 16, 2008** 

#### **AOPA Committee Members Present**

Jane Ann Stautz, Committee Chair Mark Ahearn Robert Wright

# **NRC Staff Present**

Stephen Lucas

#### Call to Order

Jane Ann Stautz, Committee Chair, called to order the AOPA Committee of the Natural Resources Commission at 9:45 a.m., EDT, on September 16, 2008 in The Garrison, Fort Harrison State Park, Indianapolis, Indiana. Jane Stautz, Mark Ahearn and Robert Wright introduced themselves. With three of five Committee members present, the Chair observed a quorum.

# Consideration and Approval of Minutes for Meeting held on May 18, 2008

The Chair called for consideration of the minutes of the meeting held on May 18, 2008. Bob Wright moved to approve the minutes. Mark Ahearn seconded the motion. On a voice vote, the motion carried.

# Consideration and Approval of Minutes for Meeting held on July 14, 2008

The Chair called for consideration of the minutes of the meeting held on July 14, 2008. Mark Ahearn moved to approve the minutes. Robert Wright seconded the motion. On a voice vote, the motion carried.

# Adjournment

At approximately 9:48 a.m., the meeting was adjourned.