Minutes of the AOPA Committee of the Natural Resources Commission

January 12, 2010 Meeting Minutes

AOPA Committee Members Present

Jane Ann Stautz, Committee Chair Mark Ahearn Doug Grant Mary Ann Habeeb Robert Wright

NRC Staff Present

Sandra Jensen Stephen Lucas Jennifer Kane

Call to Order

Jane Ann Stautz, Committee Chair, called to order the AOPA Committee of the Natural Resources Commission at 9:51 a.m., EST, on January 12, 2010 in the Roosevelt Room, Fort Harrison State Park Inn, 5830 North Post Road, Indianapolis, Indiana. With all five members of the Committee present, the Chair observed a quorum.

Approval of minutes for meeting held on April 7, 2009

Mark Ahearn requested two amendments to the draft April 7, 2009 minutes: (1) strike the first sentence and the first two words of the second sentence on page 13, seventh full paragraph, to read "Ahearn addressed Debra Albright..."; and (2) strike the fourth full paragraph on page 17.

Doug Grant moved to approve the minutes, as amended, for the meeting held on April 7, 2009. Mary Ann Habeeb seconded the motion. Upon a voice vote, the motion carried.

Adjournment

At 9:55 a.m., EST, the Chair declared the meeting adjourned.