- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana State Department of Health

Chronic Disease > Breast & Cervical Cancer > Contact the BCCP Contact the Breast & Cervical Cancer Program

The BCCP administrative office in is located in downtown Indianapolis. There are six regional offices located around the state. Potential BCCP patients and providers, please contact your regional coordinator listed below.              

Administrative Office

Indiana State Department of Health
2 North Meridian Street, 6BF4
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone 317.233.7405

Fax 317.234.2275

Indiana Family Helpline - 1-855-HELP-1ST (1-855-435-7178)


Regional Divisions and Coordinators

Northwestern Region/Region 1(red): Lake, LaPorte, and Porter counties
Coordinator Quinnesia Bell 219.844.2698
Outreach Becky Johnson 219.844.2698

Northeastern Region/Region 2 (green): DeKalb, Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, LaGrange, Marshall, Noble, St. Joseph, Starke, and Stueben counties
Coordinator Mary Heck 574.247.6053
Outreach Tracy Schneider 866.274.6446

Western Region/Region 3 (rust): Benton, Boone, Cass, Carroll, Clay, Clinton, Fountain, Greene, Hamilton, Howard, Jasper, Miami, Montgomery, Newton, Parke, Pulaski, Sullivan, Tippecanoe, Tipton, Vermillion, Vigo, Warren, and White counties
Coordinator Heidi Kauffman 765.742.4357
Outreach Maria Garamvolgyi 800.70.9004

Eastern Region/Region 4 (yellow): Adams, Allen, Blackford, Delaware, Grant, Huntington, Jay, Madison, Randolph, Wabash, Wayne, Wells, and Whitley counties
Coordinator Pat Sandoe 765.747.2970
Outreach Chantal Corbin 765.747.2970

Central Region/Region 5 (white): Bartholomew, Brown, Decatur, Fayette, Franklin, Hancock, Hendricks, Henry, Johnson, Marion, Morgan, Owen, Putnam, Rush, Shelby, and Union counties
Coordinator Carol Case 317.233.7405

Southern Region/Region 6 (light blue): Clark, Crawford, Daviess, Dearborn, Dubois, Floyd, Gibson, Harrison, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Knox, Lawrence, Martin, Monroe, Perry, Orange, Pike, Posey, Ripley, Scott, Spencer, Switzerland, Union, Vanderburgh, Warrick, and Washington counties
Coordinator Alicia Swank 812.283.2792
Outreach Shonna Neill 800.988.4315


Additional questions may be directed to Kate Tewanger, program director, at 317.233.7901 or mail to:

Updated October 2014.