

Indiana Science Assessment, Component 2 Science Committee Members

Name	Affiliation
Shalamar Armstrong	Purdue University, Agronomy
Bob Barr	Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI), Center for Earth and Environmental Science (CEES)
Nate Bosch	Grace College, Lilly Center for Lakes & Streams
Sylvie Brouder	Purdue University, Agronomy
Jim Camberato	Purdue University, Agronomy
Bernie Engel	Purdue University, Agricultural & Biological Engineering
Dennis Flanagan	USDA, Agricultural Research Service (ARS), National Soil Erosion Research Laboratory
Jane Frankenberger	Purdue University, Agricultural & Biological Engineering
Jeff Frey	USGS Ohio-Kentucky-Indiana Water Science Center
Eileen Kladivko	Purdue University, Agronomy
Sara McMillan	Purdue University, Agricultural & Biological Engineering
Chad Penn	USDA, Agricultural Research Service (ARS), National Soil Erosion Research Laboratory
Linda Prokopy	Purdue University, Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
Daniel Quinn	Purdue University, Agronomy
Carson Reeling	Purdue University, Ag Economics
Todd Royer	Indiana University, O'Neill School of Public and Environmental Affairs
Jennifer Tank	University of Notre Dame, Biology Department
Mark Williams	USDA, Agricultural Research Service (ARS) – National Soil Erosion Research Laboratory

* Research Associate: Gilles Tagne (January to June 2021) and Katy Mazer (October 2021 to present)