Language Translation
  Close Menu

INDOT Environmental Services Division and District Environmental Teams

INDOT Environmental Services Division is comprised of three office; Environmental Policy, Cultural Resources, and Ecology and Waterway Permitting.  Each INDOT District contains an Environmental Team that is responsible for conducting environmental field studies, completing NEPA documentation, and various other environmental services for INDOT projects.

 INDOT Events

More News & Events

 Top FAQs