IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • INDOT_roadmapWidget3(1)
  • trafficwise_widget
  • report_concern_widget

Indiana Department of Transportation

INDOT > Media Room > Media Contacts Media Contacts

State Media Contact

Will Wingfield
Office of Communications
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Avenue
IGCN Room N755
Indianapolis, IN
317-233-4675
wwingfield@indot.IN.gov

District Media Contacts

East Central Indiana 
including Indianapolis, Kokomo, Muncie and Richmond
Nathan Riggs
Media Relations Director
32 S. Broadway St.
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-467-3479
nriggs@indot.in.gov

West Central Indiana
including Lafayette and Terre Haute  
Debbie Calder
Communications Director
41 W. 300 North
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765-361-5236
dcalder@indot.in.gov

Northwest Indiana
including South Bend and Gary
Doug Moats
Media Relations Director
315 E. Boyd Blvd.
LaPorte, IN. 46350
219-325-7626
dmoats@indot.in.gov

Northeast Indiana
including Elkhart and Marion 
Nichole Hacha-Thomas
Media Relations Director
5333 Hatfield Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
260-969-8219
nhachathomas@indot.in.gov 

Southeast Indiana
including Bloomington, Shelbyville and the Louisville and Cincinnati metro areas
Harry Maginity
Media Relations Director 
185 Agrico Lane
Seymour, IN 47274
317-467-3949
hmaginity@indot.in.gov

Southwest Indiana
including Evansville, Bedford and Vincennes
Jason Tiller
Communications Director
3650 South U.S. Highway 41
Vincennes, IN. 47591
812-895-7310
jtiller@indot.in.gov


Related Links