2022 WAP DOE Organizational Chart

Updated January 2023

Community Programs – Weatherization

IHCDA Board of Directors

Suzanne Crouch, Chairman, Lt. Governor of the State of Indiana Kelly Mitchell, Vice-Chairman, Treasurer of the State of Indiana Dan Huge, Member, Public Finance Director of the State of Indiana, Indiana Finance Authority Thomas K. McGowan, Member, President and Chief Operating Officer, Kite Realty Group Trust Andy Place, Sr., Member, Place Builders, Inc.
J. June Midkiff, Member, Merchants Bank of Indiana

G. Michael Schopmeyer, Kahn, Dees, Donovan & Kahn, LLP

Executive & Chief Staff

Jacob Sipe – Executive Director Kyleen Welling – Chief of Staff and Chief Operating Officer Emily Krauser – Chief Deputy of Programs Greg Glassley – Director of Energy and Utility Programs

Weatherization Staff

Josh Pearson – Weatherization Technical & Policy Analyst Joely Pope – Energy & Utility Programs Special Projects Manager Dana Schoeph – Energy & Utility Programs Data Analyst

Operational Staff

IHCDA provides operational support through

- Marketing and Communications
- Legal
- Claims
- Accounting

Contracted Weatherization Staff

Colleen Hutson – Weatherization Program Monitor Rob Durham – Weatherization Technical Monitor

Contracted Weatherization Trainers

Indiana Community Action Agency