ORDER 2020-26 AN ORDER RENEWING THE PAID FANTASY SPORTS GAME OPERATOR LICENSE FOR FANTASYDRAFT, LLC

In accordance with and subject to Ind. Code art. 4-33 and Title 68 of the Indiana Administrative Code, the Indiana Gaming Commission ("Commission"), through Order 2017-66, issued a Paid Fantasy Sports Game Operator License to FantasyDraft, LLC. ("FantasyDraft") on June 29, 2017. Pursuant to Ind. Code § 4-33-24-17, the Commission has renewed the license annually since inception. The most recent renewal renewed the owner's license through June 28, 2020.

A Paid Fantasy Sports Operator Game License is valid for a period of one year. Further, in accordance with Ind. Code § 4-33-24-15 and 68 IAC 26-3-10, a Paid Fantasy Sports Game Operator License must be renewed annually along with the payment of Five Thousand Dollars (\$5,000.00) as an annual renewal fee. On June 25th, 2020, FantasyDraft requested renewal of it Paid Fantasy Sports Game Operator License and submitted the required annual renewal fee.

COMMISSION ACTION

Pursuant to Ind. Code § 4-33-24-17, the Commission has found that FantasyDraft has substantially complied with the directives of Ind. Code art. 4-33 and Title 68 of the Indiana Administrative Code; therefore, FantasyDraft is suitable to hold a license. The Commission **GRANTS** renewal of FantasyDraft's Paid Fantasy Sports Game Operator License for a period of one (1) year subject to FantasyDraft maintaining its operations in substantial compliance with all properly applicable state and local laws including, but not limited to, Commission regulations, resolutions, orders and/or other directives relating to the license or the lawful operation of paid fantasy sports in Indiana. The renewal of FantasyDraft's Paid Fantasy Sports Game Operator License is valid for a period of one year from June 29, 2020 through June 28, 2021.

According to Ind. Code ch. 4-21.5-3, the order is effective fifteen days after the order is served.

IT IS SO ORDERED THIS 10th DAY OF JULY, 2020.

THE INDIANA GAMING COMMISSION:

ATTEST:

Michael McMains, Chair

Jul C. Sut fl Joseph Svetanoff, Secretary