Language Translation
  Close Menu

Media

  • IDOC
  • Current: Media

Please submit all Open Records Requests here. If your request is related to an offender, please include his name and DOC number in the subject line.


Mailing Address:
302 W. Washington Street, Room E-334
Indianapolis, Indiana
46204

Chief Communications Officer
Annie Goeller
(317) 232-5780
agoeller@idoc.in.gov


Communications Director
Gregory Dunn
317-670-5908
gdunn@idoc.in.gov

Media Production Specialist
Scott Roberson
463-245-8760
sroberson@idoc.in.gov
Multi-Platform Visual Arts Specialist

Website Administrator
Talesa Howell
317-416-5489
thowell1@idoc.in.gov

To get the latest updates Subscribe to Indiana Department of Correction and receive Email Updates right to your inbox.


Social Media

IDOC Social Media Policy

The Indiana Department of Correction now has its own YouTube Channel:

The Indiana Department of Correction Channel can be found here: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheIndianaDOC

YouTube Channel is an effortless way to keep up with latest news and events from around the state!
Watch videos from IDOC events, news stories, and documentaries.

Like the Indiana Department of Correction on Facebook!

Stay connected to the IDOC at http://www.facebook.com/IndianaDOC

Receive updates or participate in discussions about corrections. No Facebook account is necessary in order to view updates!  A link to the Facebook page can also be found on the IDOC’s homepage.

Follow the Indiana Department of Correction on Twitter @IndianaDOC

For current news and happenings, you can follow the IDOC at: http://twitter.com/IndianaDOC

No Twitter account is necessary to view the updates!  A link to the Twitter page can also be found on the IDOC’s homepage.


For public records request, please refer to the following on where to direct your request. For public records, please send an email to docpublicrecords@doc.in.gov. For offender records, please send an email to coaoffenderrecordrequest@idoc.in.gov . If your request is related to an offender, please include the offender's name and DOC number in the subject line.

Public Information Officers

Branchville Correctional Facility
Teresa “Teri” James
Office:  (812) 843-4202
Cell:  (812) 608-2378
TJames1@idoc.in.gov

Chain O’Lakes Correctional Facility
Doug Foley      
Office: (260) 636-3114 ext. 223                              
dfoley@idoc.in.gov

Correctional Industrial Facility
Chad Evans    
Office:  (765) 778-8011 ext. 1642  
cevans@idoc.in.gov

Correctional Training Institute
Ann Hubbard
Office: (765) 521-0230 ext. 5005
AHubbard@idoc.in.gov

Edinburgh Correctional Facility
Leah Arrington   
Office:  (812) 526-8434 ext. 203  
larrington@idoc.in.gov

Indiana State Prison
Pam James 
Office: (219) 874-7256 ext. 2301  
pjames@idoc.in.gov

Indiana Women’s Prison
Stephanie Graves-Williams   
Office: (317) 244-3387 ext. 1004
SGraves-Williams@idoc.IN.gov

Logansport Juvenile Correctional Facility
Natalie McConahay Marshall
Office:  (574) 753-7571 ext. 2014
Nmcconahay@idoc.in.gov

LaPorte Juvenile Correctional Facility
Lynette Collins
Office: (219) 326-1188 ext. 236
LCollins@idoc.in.gov

Madison Correctional Facility
Hannah Douglas  
Office:  (812) 265-6154 ext. 3122
Cell: (812) 493-8792  
HaDouglas@idoc.in.gov

Miami Correctional Facility
James Stamper
Office:  (765) 689-8920 ext. 5538 
JStamper@idoc.IN.gov

New Castle Correctional Facility
Bryan Vandervort    
Office: (765) 593-0111 ext. 2005   
bvandervort@geogroup.com

Indiana Correctional Industries
Michael Parker      
Office (317) 955-6800 ext. 220   
Cell: (317) 650-4631     
MParker2@idoc.in.gov

Pendleton Correctional Facility
Michelle Rains               
Cell: (765) 778-2107 ext. 1282     
morains@idoc.in.gov

Pendleton Juvenile Correctional Facility
vacant   
Office:  (765) 778-3778 ext. 2112
Cell:   (317) 473-0203

Plainfield Correctional Facility
Raymond Kinison      
Office:  (317) 839-2513 ext. 1235   
RKinison@idoc.in.gov

Heritage Trails Correctional Facility
Janet Ploeger (Interim)
Office: (317) 838-5120
janet.ploeger@geogroupconsultants.com

Putnamville Correctional Facility 
Brooke Edwards
Office: (765) 653-8441 ext. 336
Cell: (765) 346-9958
Bedwards1@idoc.in.gov

Elizabeth hughett : for virtual and court hearing information

Reception Diagnostic Center
Guy Rosebery      
Office: 317-839-7727 ext. 3005   
Cell: 317-409-3691
GRosebery@idoc.in.gov

Rockville Correctional Facility
Brad Gray   
Office: (765) 569-3178 ext. 570
Cell: (812) 240-1804   
rbgray@idoc.in.gov

South Bend Community Re-entry Center
James Henry
Office: (574) 234-4094 ext. 263
Cell: (574) 309-3130
JaHenry@idoc.in.gov

Wabash Valley Correctional Facility 
Teresa Littlejohn 
Office:  (812) 398-5050 ext. 4110      
TLittlejohn@idoc.in.gov

Westville Correctional Facility
Jackie Algozine
Office: (219) 781-1077 
jalgozine@idoc.in.gov

 Top FAQs