WVCF ADVISORY BOARD

August 16, 2024

- 1. Brandon Sakbun Terre Haute Mayor
- Shannon M. Barton, Ph.D.
 Professor & Graduate Coordinator for Department of Criminology & Criminal Justice
- 3. Eric Bassler Senator
- 4. Scott Brown Wabash Valley Regional Community Corrections
- 5. Jason Bobbitt Sullivan County Sheriff
- 6. Jerry Cravens Owen County State Bank Vice President Senior Commercial Lender
- Ms. Lee Anne Crooks IVY Tech Community College Chancellor
- 8. James (Mike) Goodwin, Director Sullivan County Department of Child Services
- 9. Mr. Jack Harlow WVCF Retiree
- 10. Mr. Carl Lemons WVCF Retiree
- 11. Dena Martin Greene County Superior Court Judge
- 12. Ms. Dottie Stanfill Retired VU Professor of Law Enforcement
- 13. Dr. Nelson Jose Tiburcio PhD Chief Executive Officer
- 14. Dr. Charlotte Zietlow Middleway House Director
- 15. Stephen Brown WVCF Volunteer Chaplain
- 16. Dan Ashby WVCF Volunteer

WVCF ADVISORY BOARD

August 16, 2024

- 17. Robert Hunley Sullivan County Circuit Court Judge
- Nikkie Gibson HIRE Southern Regional Manager
- 19. Arin Pritchard Region 8 HIRE Coordinator
- 20. Ann Smith Mischler Sullivan County Prosecutor
- 21. Meredith Osburn Goodwill Industries President & CEO
- 22. Michelle Franklin Sullivan County Community Hospital CEO
- 23. Kevin Arnett Special Agent with the Department of Defense
- 24. Dick Brown Retired IDOC Employee
- 25. J.D. Wilson Sullivan City Mayor
- 26. Shannon Hudson, J.D. VU Chair of the Legal Studies Program