Community Advisory Board Members – 2016

Randy Head, State Senator, Indiana State Senate Kathy L. Griffin, Superintendent, Miami Correctional Facility Chaplain Bill Babb, Volunteer James Benvenuto, Grissom ARB Angela Bever, Community Corrections Director Miami County Terry Bodkin, Special Resident Agent, Grissom ARB Larry Brown, Property Manager, DNR, Peru Robin Burton, Administrative Secretary, Miami Correctional Facility Bill Click, Nickel Plate Trail William "Chris" Cunningham, Executive Director Grant County Community Corrections Daniel Deangula, Chief Emergency Management, Grissom ARB Harry Denham, Nickel Plate Trail Bruce Embrey, Miami County Prosecutor Lorna Harbaugh, Division of Investigations & Intelligence Director Reba Harris, Gilead House Jeff Hobson, director Wabash Co Community Corrections Gary Horner, Extension Educator CED, Purdue University Ann Hubbard, Community Involvement Coordinator, Miami Correctional Facility Lt. Jeremy Kelly, Indiana State Police Bradley Klepinger, Chief of Training, Grissom ARB Kris Marks, Miami Co EMA Steven Maus, Community Corrections Director Howard County Tim Miller, Sheriff Miami County Susan Rice, Chief Probation Officer Miami County Ralph Ross, Grissom ARB Colonel Scott Russell, Grissom ARB Deacon Truman Stevens, St. Charles Borromeo Church, Peru Raymond Tetrault, Howard Co Community Correctional Director Chas Triplett, Boy Scouts of America, Kokomo Ivan R. Vivas, GARB Robert Wydock, Specialist Emergency Management, Grissom ARB