- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Division of Youth Services

DYS > Contact Us Contact Us

Office of the Commissioner
Commissioner Bruce Lemmon
(317) 232-5711

Executive Director
Christine Blessinger
(317) 234-2969

Mailing Address
302 W. Washington Street, Room E334
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Staff Contact Information

Reentry and External Relations

Kellie Whitcomb
(317) 408-1482

Program Director,
Division of Youth Services

Marc Kniola

JDAI Liaison
Juvenile Reintegration

Stacy Doane-Selmier
(317) 234-3906

Juvenile Education

Susan Lockwood
(317) 233-4458

Medical Services

Monica Gipson
(317) 233-8539

Facility Superintendents

Camp Summit Boot Camp
Cecil K. Davis, Superintendent
(219) 326-1188

Madison Juvenile Correctional Facility
Tim Greathouse, Superintendent
(812) 265-6154

Logansport Juvenile Intake Facility
Lori Harshbarger, Superintendent
(574) 753-5549

Logansport Juvenile Correctional Facility
Lori Harshbarger, Superintendent
(574) 753-7571

Pendleton Juvenile Correctional Facility
Alison Yancey, Superintendent
(765) 778-3778