Language Translation
  Close Menu

Purchasing Contacts

IDOA Procurement Contacts

Indiana Department of Administration procurement personnel manage the following procurement processes for the state of Indiana.

  • Competitive Bidding
  • Negotiated Bidding
  • Requests for Information, Services, and Proposals

Name Title Phone Email
Baire, KelsieSpecialist, Vendor Management317-234-2142kbaire1@idoa.in.gov
Ballinger, TannerConsultant, Vendor Management317-233-2436tballinger@idoa.in.gov
Bills, MatthewTravel Program Associate317-234-9665mbills@idoa.in.gov
Brinkmoeller, JaySpecialist, Vendor Management317-234-2142jbrinkmoeller@idoa.in.gov
Carr, ToddDirector of Training & Technology317-233-0394tcarr@idoa.in.gov
Chittenden, AbigailDirector of Vendor Management317-234-6906achittenden@idoa.in.gov
Coble, RoxieDirector of Strategic Sourcing317-232-1796rcoble@idoa.in.gov
Cohen, RobertSpecialist, Vendor Management317-232-8115rcohen@idoa.in.gov
Davidson, TraciConsultant, Strategic Sourcing317-234-9713tdavidson@idoa.in.gov
Deaton, TeresaConsultant, Account Management317-233-3818tdeaton@idoa.in.gov
Garcia, ChristinaSpecialist, Strategic Sourcing317-234-0067cgarcia@idoa.in.gov
Hempel, MarkDirector of Account Management317-232-2498mhempel@idoa.in.gov
Jerez, KatalyAnalyst State Credit Card Program317-234-6443kjerez1@idoa.in.gov
Kellam, ErinDeputy Commissioner317-234-5584ekellam@idoa.in.gov
Moorman, GregAccount Manager - Environmental Services317-233-3757gmoorman@idoa.in.gov
Nelson, StephanieConsultant, Strategic Sourcing317-234-0963stenelson@idoa.in.gov
Pardue, JacobConsultant, Vendor Management317-232-8157jpardue1@idoa.in.gov
Potter, KatieConsultant, Vendor Management317-234-4998kpotter1@idoa.in.gov
Purdy, JohnDeputy Director of Travel Services317-232-4258jpurdy@idoa.in.gov
Sample IV, ArthurSpecialist, Strategic Sourcing317-234-8346asample@idoa.in.gov
Sharp, LindaItem Management317-233-3901linsharp@idoa.in.gov
Sisco, JamieProcurement Compliance Auditor317-232-3049jsisco1@idoa.in.gov
Thayer, JessicaContractorjthayer@idoa.in.gov
Werner, JeaniaProjects Management317-233-0573jwerner@idoa.in.gov

Agency Head Procurement Agents

Contact List | (.pdf)

Agency Purchasing Administrators have the authority to make purchases (up to $75,000) on behalf of their agencies.

Note: An Agency may need to purchase a good/service that is more than $75,000. In such cases, IDOA Procurement manages the Request for Quotation process on behalf of the agency.

 Top FAQs