IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • Widget 1
  • Widget 2
  • Widget 3
  • Widget 4

Indiana Department of Administration

IDOA > Minority & Women's Business > Business Opportunities > Subcontractor & Other Opportunities Subcontractor & Other Opportunities

Subcontractor & Other Opportunities
Project Name Due Date Contact Information
Indiana Department of Transportation Contracts R-36004-A
Project Information
Tuesday,
Sept. 1 
Blankenberger Brothers, Inc.
Jason Fox
Phone: (812) 845-2717
Fax: (812) 845-2717
Jason.F@bbidigs.com
INDOT Contracts IR-37466-A 
Project Information
Tuesday,
Sept. 1 
Blankenberger Brothers, Inc.
Jim Jessee
Phone: (812) 845-2717
Fax: (812) 845-2717
Jim_J@blankenbergerbros.com
Bankers Life Fieldhouse – Stairway To Event Level
Project Information 
Tuesday,
Sept. 1 
F.A. Wilhelm Construction
J.R. Brown
P: (317) 359-5411 x3298
jrbrown@FAWilhelm.com
Methodist Hospital-Southlake Campus/CT Installation Project-REBID
Project Information 
Wednesday,
Sept. 2 
Larson-Danielson Construction
Phone: (219) 362-2127
Fax: (219) 362-2848
ldbids@ldconstruction.com
Str 20-3 WB over SR 39 Straighten Beams
Project Information
Wednesday,
Sept. 2 
ITR Concession Company LLC Project
Attn: Nathan Edwards, EI
nedwards@indianatollroad.org
Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne Campus – Chilled Water Distribution Infrastructure Installation – South Campus Renovations
Project Information
Thursday,
Sept. 3
Purdue University
Belinda Morrow
Phone: (765) 494-8002
bmorrow@purdue.edu
MDI-SAB-15-B-0017, MDI-SAB-15-B-0018 & MDI-SAB-15-B-0019
Projects Information 
Monday,
Sept. 7 
Koch Mechanical
Phone: (812) 346-4135
Fax: (812) 346-6305 
tammym@daveomara.com
Str. 10(03) EX – EB Exit Ramp at MM 10 Modular Joint Replacement
Project Information
Monday,
Sept. 14 
ITR Concession Company LLC Project
Attn: Nathan Edwards, EI
nedwards@indianatollroad.org
Indiana Finance Authority I-69 20/20 Major Moves project
Projects Information 
Monday,
Sept. 21
Milestone Contractors, L.P.
Jason Holloway
(317) 616-4941
Jason.holloway@milestonehelp.com

GovDelivery Email SubscriptionsSubcontractor Opportunity Notifications

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.

Post Your Opportunities

If you have a business opportunity you'd like to post please email Jessica Thayer, IDOA Communications Manager, at jethayer@idoa.in.gov. You will receive an email from someone at the IDOA office once your opportunity has been posted to the website.