

Indiana Department of Education

Indiana Charter School Board

Board Members

Todd Huston (Chair) Virginia Calvin Lawrence DeMoss Jamie Garwood Scott Jenkins Karega Rausch William Shrewsberry

Staff

Claire Fiddian-Green Sarah McClamroch

NOTICE OF MEETING AND AGENDA

February 21, 2012 Department of Education James Whitcomb Riley Conference Room 151 West Ohio Street Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

> 2:00 p.m. Board Meeting

All public meetings of the Indiana Charter School Board are accessible to persons with disabilities. For persons who are hearing impaired or deaf and who require interpreter services for the meeting, notify Sarah McClamroch in writing at Indiana Charter School Board, 151 W. Ohio St., Indianapolis, Indiana 46204; by TDD at (317) 232-0570; or by telephone at (317) 232-9080. Notification must be made at least forty-eight (48) hours in advance of the meeting. For persons who are visually impaired or blind and who require large-print or Braille copies of materials to be distributed at the meeting, please contact the person listed above at least forty-eight (48) hours in advance of the meeting.

Agenda

- I. Call to Order/Board Meeting Minutes Approval
- II. ICSB Strategic Planning Meeting 2

III. Change in Authorizer Requests

- a. Staff recommendation
- b. Board member action

IV. Anderson Excel Center Accountability Metrics

- a. Staff recommendation
- b. Board member action

V. Adjourn