- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Board of Tax Review

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST

IBTR > Contact Us Contact Us

Indiana Board of Tax Review
100 North Senate Avenue, Room N-1026
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Telephone:  (317) 232-3786
Fax:  (317) 234-5589


For general questions or information, email:


The Board is located on the 10th floor in the Indiana Government Center North Building. 


The Board:
Betsy J. Brand
Jonathan R. Elrod

Ted J. Holaday


Senior Administrative Law Judges: 

Andrew Howell

Tom Martindale

David Pardo

John J. Thompson 


Administrative Law Judges:
Jennifer Bippus

Kyle Fletcher

Patti Kindler

Dalene McMillen
Jacob Robinson

Timothy Schuster

Joe Stanford

Ellen Yuhan


Operations Director: 
Beth Hammer


Appeals Coordinator:
Jane Chrisman


Administrative Assistants: 
Nickie Brewer

Nancy Sparks


Ethics Officer:

Tom Martindale


Qualifications and Compensation of IBTR Employees Acting in an Administrative Law Judge Capacity