Indiana Perinatal Quality Improvement Collaborative (IPQIC) Governing Council 2024

Name	Representing
Amy Beard	Indiana State Dept of Insurance
Lindsey Bouza	IDOH – Chronic Disease, Primary Care and Rural Health
Sherri Bucher	Indiana University School of Public Health
Maria Del Rio Hoover	Indiana State Medical Association
Rose Douglass	IDOH – Maternal Child Health
Blake Dye**	Indiana Hospital Association
Carl Ellison	Indiana Minority Health Coalition
Mark Fairchild	Commission on Improving Status of Children
Maria Finnell	Indiana Family & Social Services Administration
Jim Fuller	Indianapolis Coalition for Patient Safety
Cindy Gil	IUPUI – Office of Engagement
Laura Haneline	Indiana University School of Medicine
Ben Harvey	Indiana Primary Health Care Assoc
Holly Jones	Indiana Assoc Women's Health, Obstetric & Neonatal Nursing
Julie Keck	Anthem Medicaid
Melissa Klitzman	Indiana American Academy Pediatrics
Eric Miller	Indiana Dept of Child Services
Risheet Patel	Indiana Academy of Family Physicians
Jamie Smith	IDOH Fatality Review & Prevention
Cora Steinmetz	Indiana Office of Medicaid Policy & Planning
Julie Tillman	Indiana American Congress Obstetricians & Gynecologists
Stephanie Vanderhorst	American College of Nurse-Midwives IN
Cara Veale	Indiana Rural Health Association
Lindsay Weaver**	Indiana Department of Health
Kelly Welker	FSSA Division of Mental Health & Addiction
Holly Wheeler	Indiana Family to Family

^{**}Co-Chairs