Executive Committee	*Policy Committee	*Industry Committee	*Constituent Committee
Chuck Johnson	Bruce Watson	Alan Taylor	Christine Ernst
Danny Lopez	Danny Lopez	Amy Brown	Fred Payne
Fred Payne	Fred Payne	Blair Milo	Jená Bellezza
Paul Perkins	Jason Ells	Bob Stutz	Jennifer McCormick
Sue Ellspermann	Jennifer McCormick	Bruce Watson	Teresa Lubbers
Teresa Lubbers	Paul Perkins	Elaine Bedel	
	Rebecca Schroeder	Mark Kara	
	Teresa Lubbers	Maurice Coates	
	Tony Vespa		

^{*} Proxies may represent agency heads assigned to the committee. Additionally, may include ad hoc membership as determined by the Executive Committee.