Language Translation
  Close Menu

Key leaders and contact links

Executive team

 Paul Stanley, MHA, Superintendent   
Walter Soptelean, Assistant Superintendent
Dr.  R. Gregory Rohs, Medical Director
Josh Nolan PsyD, HSPP, Clinical Director
Sommer McDaniel, MSN, BSN, RN, Director of Nursing
Kay Stephan, Quality Management Director
Terry Slayback, MBA, Human Resources Director

Service line managers

Corey Laughlin, Hope Service Line Manager
D'Aune Murray, MBA, Recovery Service Line Manager D'
Jeremy Matthews, MBA, Strength Service Line Manager

Clinical discipline directors

Jessica Whited, LCSW , Psychiatric Services Director
Denise Townsend, CTRS, Rehabilitation Director