State Loan Repayment Program Workgroup

Upcoming Meetings

Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018, from 10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Indiana Government Center South, Conference Room C

Past Meetings

Nov. 13, 2017


  • Allison Taylor, Chair, Interim Director of Indiana Medicaid
  • Ann Alley, Indiana State Department of Health
  • Leila Alter, Indiana Dental Association
  • Mike Brady, Indiana State Medical Association
  • Matt Brooks, Indiana Council of Community Mental Health Centers, Inc.
  • Jeffery Chapman, Office of Medicaid Policy & Planning
  • Jessica Ellis, Indiana Primary Health Care Association
  • Blayne Miley, Indiana State Nurses Association
  • Kevin Moore, Division of Mental Health & Addiction
  • Joseph Habig, Indiana State Budget Agency
  • Jason Kolkmeier, Indiana Academy of Physician Assistants (IAPA)
  • Gloria Sachdev, Indiana Pharmacists Alliance
  • Colby Shank, Indiana Commission for Higher Education
  • Brian Tabor, Indiana Hospital Association
  • Angela Thompson, Coalition of Advanced Practice Nurses of Indiana (CAPNI)