

## INDIANA DEPARTMENT of EDUCATION

## 2023 - 2025 Title III Immigrant Influx Equitable Share by Non-Public School Within Geographical LEA Boundaries

Based on 2022-2023 EL student count at \$28.00 per-pupil allocation

LEA Number	LEA Name	Non-Public School Number	Non-Public School Name	Non-Public School Immigrant Student Count 2022-2023	Non-Public School Equitable Share (\$28.00 per-pupil)
2305	Elkhart Community Schools	A980	St Vincent de Paul School	1	\$28.00
2315	Goshen Community Schools	B015	Bethany Christian School	7	\$196.00
2315	Goshen Community Schools	B020	St John Evangelist School	1	\$28.00
5330	MSD Lawrence Township	C275	Heritage Christian School	13	\$364.00
5385	Indianapolis Public Schools	C625	Central Catholic School	2	\$56.00
5385	Indianapolis Public Schools	C628	MTI School of Knowledge	2	\$56.00
5385	Indianapolis Public Schools	C650	St Michael St Gabriel Archangels School	12	\$336.00
5385	Indianapolis Public Schools	C655	Saint Philip Neri School	7	\$196.00
5385	Indianapolis Public Schools	C705	Bishop Chatard High School	1	\$28.00
5385	Indianapolis Public Schools	C710	Scecina Memorial High School	1	\$28.00
5385	Indianapolis Public Schools	C715	Cardinal Ritter High School	7	\$196.00
5740	Monroe County Community Sch Corp	C900	Saint Charles Borromeo School	7	\$196.00
7995	Evansville Vanderburgh School Corp	D565	Holy Rosary School	1	\$28.00