Indiana Department of Education



Dr. Katie Jenner, Secretary of Education

2022 INTOY Finalists

Lisa Clegg Northrop High School Fort Wayne Community School Subject: English Language Learners

Susan Davis

Clay International Academy South Bend Community School Corporation Subject: First Grade

Robert DeRuntz

Chesterton High School Duneland School Corporation Subject: Secondary Social Studies

Daniel Jones

Southport High School Perry Township Schools Subject: Secondary Social Studies

Jaime Lamkin

Clarksville Middle School Clarksville Community School Subject: Middle School Math

Brayton Mendenhall Ben Davis High School MSD Wayne Township Subject: Secondary French

Gwyn Skrobul

Kankakee Valley High School Kankakee Valley School Corporation Subject: Secondary Social Studies

Sara TeKolste

Shortridge High School Indianapolis Public Schools Subject: Secondary Spanish

Sharita Ware

East Tipp Middle School Tippecanoe School Corporation Subject: Engineering Technology

Jennifer Yoder

Goshen High School Goshen Community Schools Subject: Engineering Technology