

Dr. Katie Jenner, Secretary of Education

Certification School Years 2019-2024 (2015 Rubric & Application Process)

- Avon Intermediate School East Avon Community School Corporation
- Ben Davis High School MSD Wayne Township
- Benton Elementary School Fairfield Community Schools
- Bridgeport Elementary School MSD Wayne Township
- Cold Spring School Indianapolis Public Schools
- Crichfield Elementary School LaPorte Community School Corporation
- Edgewood Intermediate School Richland-Bean Blossom Community School Corporation
- Edgewood Primary School Richland-Bean Blossom Community School Corporation
- Forest Park Elementary School Clay Community Schools
- Henry W. Longfellow Medical/STEM Middle School #28 Indianapolis Public Schools
- Loogootee High School Loogootee Community School District
- Mary Evelyn Castle Elementary School MSD Lawrence Township
- Millersburg Elementary-Middle School Fairfield Community Schools
- New Paris Elementary School Fairfield Community Schools
- Plainfield Community Middle School Plainfield Community School Corporation
- Southport Elementary School Perry Township Schools
- Tri-Central Elementary School Tri-Central Community Schools
- Unionville Elementary School- Monroe County Community School Corporation

Certification School Years 2020-2025 (2019 Rubric & Application Process)

- Aurora Elementary, South Dearborn Community School Corporation site
- *Belzer Middle School, MSD of Lawrence Township site
- *Boone Meadow Elementary, Zionsville Community Schools site
- Claypool Elementary, Warsaw Community Schools site
- Crestview Elementary, MSD of Lawrence Township site
- *Eagle Elementary, Zionsville Community Schools site
- East Side Elementary, Edinburgh Community School Corporation site
- Elm Road Elementary, Penn-Harris-Madison School Corporation site
- Eminence Elementary, Eminence Community School Corporation site
- Forest Glen Elementary, MSD of Lawrence Township site
- Jefferson Elementary, Warsaw Community Schools site
- *Lake Hills Elementary, Michigan City Area Schools site
- *Maconaquah Middle School, Maconaquah School Corporation site
- *McKenzie Center for Innovation and Technology, MSD of Lawrence Township site
- Madison Elementary, Warsaw Community Schools site
- Medora Elementary, Medora Community School Corporation site
- Oaklandon Elementary, MSD of Lawrence Township site
- Orleans Elementary, Orleans Community Schools site



Dr. Katie Jenner, Secretary of Education

- Parker Elementary, New Castle Community School Corporation site
- *Pleasant View Elementary, Zionsville Community Schools site
- *Skiles Test Elementary, MSD of Lawrence Township site
- *Stonegate Elementary, Zionsville Community Schools site
- *Union Elementary, Zionsville Community Schools site
- *Washington Elementary, Warsaw Community Schools site
- William Tell Elementary, Tell City-Troy Township School Corporation site

Certification School Years 2021-2026 (2020 Rubric & Application Process)

- *Area 31 Career Center, MSD of Wayne Township site
- Central Elementary School, Plainfield Community School Corp site
- Clarks Creek Elementary School, Plainfield Community School Corp site
- East Washington Elementary School, East Washington School Corp site
- East Washington Middle School, East Washington School Corp site
- *Grandview Elementary, Monroe County Community School Corporation site
- *Indian Creek Elementary Magnet School of STEM, MSD of Lawrence Township site
- Kokomo High School STEM Academy, Kokomo School Corporation site
- *Lafayette Sunnyside Intermediate, Lafayette Schools site
- Linton-Stockton Middle School, Linton-Stockton School Corporation site
- Loogootee Elementary School, Loogootee Community School Corp site
- *Madison STEAM Academy, South Bend Community Schools site
- Manchester Elementary School, Manchester Community Schools site
- Manchester Intermediate School, Manchester Community Schools site
- Manchester Junior/Senior High School, Manchester Community Schools site
- *Maple Crest Middle School, Kokomo-Center Schools site
- *New Tech Institute, Evansville Vanderburgh Schools site
- North Elementary School, MSD North Posey County Schools site
- North Posey High School, MSD North Posey County Schools site
- North Posey Junior High School, MSD North Posey County Schools site
- South Terrace Elementary School, MSD North Posey County Schools site

Certification School Years 2022-2027 (2020 Rubric & Application Process)

- Bailly STEM Academy, Gary Community School Corporation site
- *Batchelor Middle School, Monroe County Community School Corporation site
- Brentwood Elementary School, Plainfield Community School Corporation site
- *Brooklyn STEM Academy, MSD of Martinsville site
- Career Academy High School South Bend site
- Career Academy Middle School South Bend site
- Edgewood Junior High School, Richland-Bean Blossom Community School Corporation site
- Farmersville Elementary School, MSD Mount Vernon site



Dr. Katie Jenner, Secretary of Education

- Guilford Elementary School, Plainfield Community School Corporation site
- Indiana Math & Science Academy West site
- John S. Irwin Elementary School, Fort Wayne Community Schools site
- Marrs Elementary School, MSD Mount Vernon site
- North Side Elementary School, Randolph Eastern Community Schools site
- *Prosser Career Education Center site
- South Ripley Elementary School, South Ripley Community School Corporation site
- Van Buren Elementary School, Plainfield Community School Corporation site
- West Elementary School, MSD Mount Vernon site
- Whitney Young Early Childhood Center, Fort Wayne Community Schools site

Certification School Years 2023-2028 (2022 Rubric & Application Process)

- *Barker Middle School, Michigan City Area Schools site
- Ben Davis Ninth Grade Center, MSD of Wayne Township site
- Beveridge Elementary School, Gary Community School Corporation site
- Canaan Community Academy site
- Eastern High School, East Washington School Corporation site
- Edgewood Middle School, Warsaw Community Schools site
- Glen Park Academy, Gary Community School Corporation site
- Graham Creek Elementary, Jennings County School Corporation site
- *Helfrich Park STEM Academy, Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation site
- Jasper High School, Greater Jasper Consolidated School Corporation site
- *Kennedy Academy, South Bend Community School Corporation site
- Loogootee Middle School, Loogootee Community School Corporation site
- *Maconaquah Elementary, Maconaquah School Corporation site
- Memorial Park Middle School, Fort Wayne Community Schools site
- Mt. Vernon High School, MSD of Mt. Vernon site
- Mt. Vernon Junior High School, MSD of Mt. Vernon site
- *The Academy of Science & Entrepreneurship, Monroe County Community School Corporation <u>site</u>
- South Ripley Junior High School, South Ripley Community Schools site
- Union City Junior/Senior High School, Randolph Eastern Community School Corporation site
- Washington High School, Washington Community Schools site
- Weisser Park Elementary, Fort Wayne Community Schools site
- Wes-Del Elementary School, Wes-Del Community School Corporation site
- Wes-Del Middle/High School, Wes-Del Community School Corporation site



Dr. Katie Jenner, Secretary of Education

Designated as Developing in STEM Certification

The following schools have demonstrated significant progress in creating an engaging STEM culture and empowering students to create and innovate through integrated STEM learning experiences.

School Year 2023-2024

- Cherry Tree Elementary School, Carmel Clay Schools
- Hammond Central High School, School City of Hammond
- Kingsford Heights Elementary School, LaPorte Community School Corporation
- Lynhurst Seventh and Eighth Grade Center, MSD of Wayne Township
- Milan High School, Milan Community Schools
- Morton Senior High School, School City of Hammond
- North Decatur Junior/Senior High School, Decatur County Community Schools
- Our Lady of Grace Catholic School