



DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

Working Together for Student Success

Information below was accurate at the time of publication.

2018 INTOY Finalists

Dan Baker

Huntington North High School **Huntington County Community School** Corporation

Kristin Baker

Elkhart Central High School **Elkhart Community Schools**

Lena Darnay

Pike High School Metropolitan School District of Pike Township

Lisa Eck

Arlington Elementary School Franklin Township Community School Corporation

Jerome Flewelling

Crown Point High School Crown Point Community School Corporation

2018 INTOY Finalists

Amanda Graham-Bishop

Frankfort High School Community Schools of Frankfort

Heidi Hisrich

Richmond High School Richmond Community Schools

Julie Oelschlager

Hamilton Heights High School Hamilton Heights School Corporation

Kathleen Rauth

Center for Inquiry at School 27 Indianapolis Public Schools

Kathleen Sarles

Franklin Community High School Franklin Community School Corporation