Working Together for Student Success



DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

Information below was accurate at the time of publication.

1999 INTOY Finalists

Mary E. Callahan

Grade 3 Mitchell Community Schools Burris Elementary School

Vicki Kay Chrzan

Grade 1 West Central School Corporation West Central Elementary School

Deborah C. Ferguson

Grade 5
Goshen Community School Corporation
Parkside Elementary School

Lawrence J. Hurt

Art, Grades 10-12 Metropolitan School District of Wayne Township Ben Davis High School

Judith Ann Mahuron

Spanish and English, Grades 8-12 Randolph Southern School Corporation Randolph Southern Junior-Senior High School

1999 INTOY Finalists

Jeanne McCormack

Business and At-Risk, Grades 9-12 Warsaw Community Schools Warsaw High School

Jeffrey T. Miller

Science, Grade 8 Franklin Community School Corporation Custer Baker Middle School

Karen S. Molter

English, Grade 10; Advanced Placement English, Grades 11 and 12 South Newton School Corporation South Newton High School

Barbara Burke Schafer

Grade 3
South Bend Community School
Corporation
John F. Kennedy Elementary School

Chris Schwer

Grade 3

Delaware Community School Corporation Royerton Elementary School