## INDIANA LOCAL BODY CAMERA GRANTS FY2022



Organization Name	Total Award Amount
Aurora Police Department	\$6,990.00
Avon Police Department	\$30,400.00
Bedford Police Department	\$13,200.00
Bluffton Police Department	\$16,800.00
Boone County Sheriff's Office	\$26,800.00
Boonville Police Department	\$1,200.00
Bremen Police Department	\$4,800.00
Brownsburg Police Department	\$8,000.00
Cass County Sheriff Department	\$16,800.00
Churubusco Police Department	\$2,400.00
City of Batesville	\$9,087.00
City of Gary Police Department	\$88,000.00
City of Goshen	\$19,600.00
City of Lake Station Police Department	\$21,600.00
City of Petersburg	\$1,600.00
Clay County Sheriff's Office	\$6,400.00
Clinton County Sheriff	\$23,200.00
Culver Police Department	\$4,000.00
Daviess County Sheriff's Office	\$22,400.00
Dearborn County Sheriff Department	\$18,400.00
Ellettsville Police Department	\$4,800.00
Francesville Police Department	\$800.00
Gibson County Sheriff's Office	\$7,600.00
Greene County Sheriff's Department	\$18,174.00
Griffith Police Department	\$26,400.00
Hamilton County Sheriff's Department	\$63,200.00

## INDIANA LOCAL BODY CAMERA GRANTS page 2 FY2022



Organization Name	Total Award Amount
Hebron Police Department	\$5,406.38
Highland Police Department	\$32,000.00
Indianapolis Metropolitan Police Department	\$80,000.00
Jeffersonville Police Department	\$3,200.00
Knox County Sheriff's Department	\$14,000.00
Kosciusko County Sheriff's Department	\$16,000.00
Kouts Police Department	\$4,590.00
Lawrenceburg Police Department	\$15,200.00
Madison Police Department (City of Madison)	\$14,400.00
Marion County Sheriff''s Office	\$168,000.00
Marshall County Police Department	\$4,800.00
Merrillville Police Department	\$24,400.00
Mitchell Police Department	\$5,592.00
Mooresville Police Department	\$17,600.00
Muncie Police Department	\$3,200.00
Paoli Police Department	\$3,600.00
Pierceton Police Department	\$1,200.00
Plymouth Police Department	\$6,986.00
Posey County Sheriff's Office	\$15,200.00
Rockville Police Department	\$2,400.00
Rush County Sheriff's Office	\$13,600.00
Seymour Police Department	\$2,000.00
Starke County Sheriff's Department	\$11,200.00
Sullivan Police Department	\$3,200.00
Tell City Police Department	\$6,000.00
Terre Haute Police Department	\$3,200.00

## INDIANA LOCAL BODY CAMERA GRANTS page 3



Organization Name	Total Award Amount
Tipton Police Department	\$2,800.00
Town of Cambridge City	\$2,400.00
Town of Clay City	\$800.00
Town of Clermont	\$2,400.00
Town of Hope	\$960.00
Town of La Paz, Indiana	\$800.00
Town of New Harmony	\$699.00
Town of New Palestine	\$2,800.00
Vanderburgh County Sheriff Office	\$47,600.00
Vigo County Sheriff's Office	\$16,400.00
Wabash City Police Department	\$17,600.00
Wabash County Sheriff's Department	\$12,582.00
Warsaw Police Department	\$16,800.00
Wayne County Sheriff's Department	\$48,000.00
White County Sheriff's Department	\$14,400.00
Whitestown Metro PD	\$13,600.00
Whiting Police Department	\$13,600.00
Whitley County Sheriff's Department	\$15,200.00
Yorktown Police Department	\$3,060.00
Grand Total	\$1,172,126.38