Language Translation
  Close Menu

Leadership

Organizational Chart (updated 11/02/2022)

Terry Stigdon
Terry Stigdon, MSN, RN
Director
317-234-4129
dcs.director@dcs.in.gov
Read Biography
Brandi-Janai Carter
Brandi-Janai Carter
Chief Equity and Inclusion Officer
317-864-6616
brandi-janai.carter@dcs.in.gov
Read Biography
Eric Miller
Eric Miller
Chief of Staff
317-232-4439
eric.miller@dcs.in.gov
Read Biography
Joel McGormley
Joel D. McGormley
General Counsel
317-234-3871
joel.mcgormley@dcs.in.gov Read Biography
Sarah Sailors
Sarah Sailors, MSW
Deputy Director of Field Operations
317-234-3999
sarah.sailors@dcs.in.gov
Read Biography
Aaron Atwell
Aaron Atwell
Chief Financial Officer
317-234-6910
aaron.atwell@dcs.in.gov
Read Biography
Anushree Bag
Anushree Bag
Chief Information Officer
317-402-4102
anushree.bag@dcs.in.gov
Read Biography
Harmony Gist
Harmony Gist, MSW
Deputy Director of Strategic Solutions and Agency Transformation
317-260-3352
harmony.gist@dcs.in.gov
Read Biography
Adam Norman
Adam Norman
Deputy Director of the Indiana Child Support Bureau
317-864-8288
adam.norman@dcs.in.gov
Read Biography
Kimberly Pierson
Kimberly Pierson
Executive Director of Human Resources
317-234-1388
kpierson@spd.in.gov
Read Biography
David Reed
David Reed, MSW, LCSW, CSAYC
Deputy Director of Child Welfare Services
317-232-4497
david.reed@dcs.in.gov
Read Biography
Noelle Russell
Noelle Russell, MA
Communications Director
317-464-9771
noelle.russell@dcs.in.gov
Read Biography
LaTrece Thompson
LaTrece Thompson, MSW
Deputy Director of Staff Development
317-234-4211
latrece.thompson@dcs.in.gov
Read Biography
Don Travis
Don Travis
Deputy Director of Juvenile Justice Initiatives and Support
317-234-4129
donald.travis@dcs.in.gov
Read Biography

 Top FAQs