

INDIANA COMMISSION for HIGHER EDUCATION

Indiana Dual Credit Advisory Council Roster

<u>Chair</u>

• Teresa Lubbers, Commissioner for Higher Education

Postsecondary Institutions

- Mike Beam, Director of Advance College Project, Indiana University
- Anne Gregory, Director of Concurrent Enrollment, Purdue Northwest
- Mary Ellen Hamer, Vice President, Independent Colleges of Indiana
- Rebecca Rahschulte, Interim Vice President K-12 Initiatives and Statewide Partnerships, Ivy Tech
- Nicole Shankle, Dean of Academic Early College, Vincennes University

K-12 Schools

- Andrew Melin, Chief Innovation Officer, Indiana Department of Education
- Jason Callahan, Superintendent, Wabash City Schools
- Thomas Edington, Superintendent, Wawasee Community Schools
- Aleesia Johnson, Superintendent, Indianapolis Public Schools
- Todd Bess, Executive Director, Indiana Association of School Principals
- Janet Boyle, Executive Director, Center of Excellence in Leadership of Learning (CELL), Ulndy
- John Elcesser, Executive Director of Indiana Non-Public Education Association

State Legislators

- Senator Jeff Raatz, Senate Education Committee Chair
- Representative Robert Behning, House Education Committee Chair
- Senator Eddie Melton, Senate Appropriations and Education Committee Member
- Representative Greg Porter, House Ways and Means Committee Member

Other Stakeholders

- Katie Jenner, Senior Education Advisor, Governor's Office
- Gail Zeheralis, Director of Government Relations, Indiana State Teachers Association

Indiana Commission for Higher Education Staff

• Ken Sauer, Senior Associate Commissioner and Chief Academic Officer

As of July 16, 2019