COMMISSION FOR HIGHER EDUCATION

Friday, June 8, 2012

DECISION ITEM E:	Election of Officers for 2012-2013
Background	In line with the Bylaws of the Indiana Commission for Higher Education, the Officer Nominating Committee will present a slate of officers to the Commission for approval at its June business meeting.
Supporting Document	Slate of Officers.

Indiana Commission for Higher Education Slate of Officers

The following names are respectfully submitted by the Officer Nominating Committee for consideration as a slate of officers to serve a one-year term beginning July 1, 2012 and ending June 30, 2013:

Chair: Marilyn Moran-Townsend Vice-Chair: Michael "Jud" Fisher, Jr.

Secretary: Chris LaMothe