COMMISSION FOR HIGHER EDUCATION

Friday, June 10, 2011

DECISION ITEM E: <u>Election of Officers for 2011-2012</u>

Background In line with the Bylaws of the Indiana Commission for Higher

Education, the Officer Nominating Committee will present a slate of officers to the Commission for approval at its June business meeting.

Supporting Document Slate of Officers.

Indiana Commission for Higher Education **Slate of Officers**

The following names are respectfully submitted by the Officer Nominating Committee for consideration as a slate of officers to serve a one-year term beginning July 1, 2011 and ending June 30, 2012:

Chair: Ken Sendelweck

Vice-Chair: Marilyn Moran-Townsend

Secretary: Michael "Jud" Fisher, Jr.