





Kayla Walke, Content Marketing

Specialist



Commissioner
Chris Lowery

Senior Associate Commissioner
and Chief Program Officer
Michelle Ashcraft

Director for K-12 Outreach and

**Postsecondary Transitions** 

**Hilary Deardorff** 

Associate Commissioner for K-12 Strategy

Tony Harl

## Career and Technical Education

**Sam Rourke**, Assistant Commissioner for Career and Technical Education

- > Linsay Osos, Director for CTE Programming
- >> Charles Snodgrass, CTE Program Manager
- >> Miaya Scott, CTE Program Manager
- >> Mikayla Moore, CTE Program Manager
- > Laura Tucker, Director for CTE Grants
  Administration and Monitoring
- >> **Kathleen Ash**, CTE Grants Administration Manager
- > Jedd Vance, InTERS Specialist

**Chris Deaton**, Director for CTE Performance and Accountability

## K-12 Outreach

**Zachary Cullum**, Assistant Director for K-12 Outreach (Southwest)

- > Elizabeth Moffett, East
- > Ivon Perez Paulino, Northwest
- > Morgan Kurtz, West

Senior Outreach Coordinators

Verleaish Jones, Northeast

Amy Parraga, North Central

**Heather Cooper**, Southeast **Berenice Tenorio**, Central **Bukola Fasipe**, Central

## **Postsecondary Transitions**

Kate Marling, Postsecondary
Transitions Manager
Victoria Phair, Postsecondary
Transitions Manager

State Director for Financial Aid Angel McAllister

## State Financial Aid

**Michelle Rogers**, Director for Financial Aid Operations

**Caitlin Mahoney**, Director for Financial Aid Support Center

- > Yvonne Heflin, Financial Aid Support Specialist
- > Raven Moody, Financial Aid Support Specialist
- > Joselin Zavala, Financial Aid Support Specialist
- > Arlen Taliaferro, Financial Aid Support Specialist