CAED Operations Team

Kathryn Armstrong, Executive Director, Columbus Area Arts Council (CAAC)
Kris Roberts, Operations Manager, Columbus Area Arts Council (CAAC)
Erin Hawkins, Director of Marketing, Columbus Area Visitors Center (CAVC)
Jan Banister, Board President, Columbus Museum of Art & Design
Rachel Wilken, Columbus Symphony Orchestra/J.Irwin Miller Architecture Program
Diane Robbins, Bartholomew County Historical Society/President of Downtown Merchants
Brooke Hawkins, Graphic Designer/Board Member, Columbus Museum of Art & Design (CMAD)
Vacant Seat, Exhibit Columbus

Vibrant Downtown Steering Committee of Envision Columbus

Karen Niverson, Executive Director, Columbus Area Visitors Center Rick Johnson, Community Member/Johnson Ventures Kathryn Armstrong, Executive Director, Columbus Area Arts Council Diane Robbins, Bartholomew County Historical Society & President of Downtown Merchants Rachel Bourne, Cummins

Mayor's Appointed Public Art Committee

Mary Ferdon, Deputy Director, City of Columbus
Kathryn Armstrong, Executive Director, Columbus Area Arts Council
Tricia Gilson, Columbus Indiana Architectural Archives/BCPL
Richard McCoy, Landmark Columbus Foundation
Karen Niverson, Executive Director, Columbus Area Visitors Center
Daniel Martinez, Faculty, J. Irwin Miller Architecture Program
Jennifer Riley, Faculty, J. Irwin Miller Architecture Program
Mark Jones, Director of Parks & Rec.
Grace Kessler, City Council Member
Mary Harmon, Community Member
Sam Burnett, Local Artist
Vacant Seat, Bartholomew County School Corp.