Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

Workforce Development, Indiana Department of

Submit Events

Welcome to the IN.gov Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 

 


Submit
Entry Details
Notify me if this event changes.Add this event to my personal calendar.Email this entry to a friend.
Go Back
[DWD] Revised 2014 Employment Report Release Dates
Start Date: 8/15/2014
End Date: 8/15/2014
Entry Description

INDIANAPOLIS – Below are the revised 2014 release dates for the National, State, and Local Employment Reports from the US Bureau of Labor Statistics and the Indiana Department of Workforce Development.

 

Reference Month

National Employment Report

State Employment Report

Local/Sub-State Employment Report

December 2013

Friday, January 10, 2014

Tuesday, January 28, 2014, 10 a.m. EST

 

January 2014

Friday, February 7, 2014

Monday, March 17, 2014, 10 a.m. EST

 

February 2014

Friday, March 7, 2014

Friday, March 28, 2014, 10 a.m. EST

 

March 2014

Friday, April 4, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014, 10a.m. EST

 

April 2014

Friday, May 2, 2014

Friday, May 16, 2014, 10 a.m. EST

 

May 2014

Friday, June 6, 2014

Friday, June 20, 2014, 10 a.m. EST

 

June 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014, 10 a.m. EST

 

July 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014, 10 a.m. EST

Tuesday, August 19, 2014, 12 p.m. EST

August 2014

Friday, September 5, 2014

Friday, September 19, 2014, 10 a.m. EST

Monday, September 22, 2014, 12 p.m. EST

September 2014

Friday, October 3, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014, 10 a.m. EST

Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 12 p.m. EST

October 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014, 10 a.m. EST

Monday, November 24, 2014, 12 p.m. EST

November 2014

Friday. December 5, 2014

Friday, December 19, 2014, 10 a.m. EST

Monday, December 22, 2014, 12 p.m. EST

December 2014

Friday, January 9, 2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015, 10 a.m. EST

Wednesday, January 28, 2015, 12 p.m. EST

Contact Information:
Name: Joe Frank
Phone: 317-234-7671
Email: jfrank@dwd.in.gov
Default
Entry Type:
Press Release
Entry Category:
  • Announcements
  • IN.gov Category:
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Agency Name
    Workforce Development, Indiana Department of

    Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
    Select item(s) to Search






    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search


    Select item(s) to Search